michael jackson fans, united for love
 
  this day is very special to so many wether you beleive in the hoax, or beleive michael is resting in peace, he meant the world to me and many others, he gave us the gift of laughter, kindness, and, most importantly, love. if michael had never come to be, so many things would be different, we would be living in a lonely, scary, colourless world full of hatred and lack of freindship.i owe my life to mj, and my heart is breaking of loneliness now and a feeling of being left behind, but, i know, wherever you are,you are safe.i love you michael, and my heart hurts looking at all these tributes all over to the king of pop, im in a lot of pain, but, you always made me feel better michael,  all good things come to an end, but not you, no, not you michael, because, you live on in everyones  minds, ipods and especially hearts, you may not be walking the earth in the vessel that god gave you now, but you are still guiding and helping your family, and your fans.
please michael, wherever you are, please remember, that we all love you more. <3



Leave a Reply.

    kassi McAwsome

    hey, hey, hey, my name is kassi, and, im the creater of the site. this is the blog where i will be blogging about all the goings on and happenings that catch my eye.

    Picture