michael jackson fans, united for love
 
hi, you may or may not know me from youtube (OatmealMcAwsome) or michael jackson hoax death forum (i-forget) and i may or may not know you, if you recignise either of these names, please comment and tell me your name on either one and i will recignize you, i thought this would be a nice way to "kick off" the start of  our new site, and also, it will be nice to know  someone here. thank-you!
6/23/2010 10:56:08 am

to comment click on where it says the number of comments. thx

Reply
3/25/2011 11:38:01 am

I'm just surprised to discover how significantly of info I received on this specific topic. I m so incredibly thankful of you. One particular factor I could assert that, after reading this publish I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have carried out on this particular matter. Your write-up is often a authentic wonderful factor in disguise.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    kassi McAwsome

    hey, hey, hey, my name is kassi, and, im the creater of the site. this is the blog where i will be blogging about all the goings on and happenings that catch my eye.

    Picture